Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

Pete Wilson’s Blog on “God Bless America?”

Leave a comment

You know how certain topics or blogs just suck you in and make you stop for a moment.  Make you realize that what was bugging you a moment ago really shouldn’t matter.  Well, this mammoth blog is a nice little reminder for me during moments like that.  The next time the waiter forgets to bring me another loaf of bread, while eating out at my favorite restaurant, after just filling up my car, and topping the night off with an ice cream cone from Dairy Queen – I need to come back and read Pete’s post.

And that was the case for me today when I read this blog… this is another post to make you think, cry and wonder… check out Pete Wilson’s page.

I will sum it up with my favorite word of the year – ugh… 

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

