Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

homework – ugh

2 Comments

Ugh… I am just venting… I hate it when I tell my daughter to do her homework…over and over and over again…then when it is due the next day we are staying up until all hours of the night trying to get it done…oh and by the way dad…can you help proof this before you go to bed?

Ugh… but then again, I just love this girl… I am just saying…it isn’t like I did this before…wait, or did I … ugh.  😀

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

2 thoughts on “homework – ugh

  1. Life is truly amazing and fun right right now. My girls have become little adults. How is the music going Jon?

  2. i can’t wait for those days!?!

Leave a Reply

