Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

God is working on me

Leave a comment

God is working on me…occasionally I listen… I need to do better… I need to listen how he works through others to point out my mistakes… constructive criticism at its best… and when I do listen and see those actions in motion I need to act upon that direction rather than resist…rather than thinking it is all up to me…. that I can do it by myself. 

 Favorite word of the year – ugh…

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

