Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

Project 365

1 Comment

Okay, so here is a thought for my photographer friends – or photographer wanna be’s – who is in for Project 365?  Take one picture a day for an entire year.  I know that some of you have tried this before, while others of us have thought about it but never got it going. 

For me, Project 365 is going to be a personal photo project.  I plan on taking one picture a day for 365 consecutive days starting in 2011.  The obvious goal is to finish, but the real goal for me is to explore the world in a new and creative way.  Finding different ways to see how God tells us His story on a daily basis and then put that into a picture for all to see.  This will be a challenge.  But what a cool way to see God in everything.

So here is your chance to join me in “Project 365 – Live with a Camera”  – I start on Jan. 1, 2011 (1.1.11).  Kind of a cool way to start the new year don’t you think?  I plan on taking my first shot on January 1st at 1:01 pm (and 11 seconds).  Now that will be alot of ones.

So, if you are interested in joining in the fun, or know someone else who is, shot me an email.

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

One thought on “Project 365

  1. Hi there! I am starting my 365 project on 1/1/11 as well!!

Leave a Reply

