Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

Bad way to start the new year???

Leave a comment

P365-RAW1/365, originally uploaded by michael johnson photography.

Happy New Year!

Well, this is my first shot of the new year and the first shot for project 365 – life with a camera. I am looking forward to posting alot of my picutres this year. In a small way, this is one way I plan to slow down and see God’s glory in everything I do.

Via this project that I started with a group of friends, I hope to capture the slow movement of my faith and heart. God is working on me – as he always does – and I hope to express it through various pictures and blog post.

For those of you interested – I used my new favorite lens – Nikon 50mm with the f stop opened all the way to f/1.8. Fun depth of field, but hard to focus – I should have manually focused.

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

