Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

My prayer today…

Leave a comment

“Here You go Lord. You know my problems. You know my pain. You know my needs. I cannot do this alone any more. I am putting 100% of my trust in You. I cannot begin to understand why all of this is happening, but I can put my trust in You. So, Lord, here ya go. Help me. Please…. ”

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

