Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

Restart…once again

2 Comments

Okay, so I am back in the saddle for a day.  I realize that I miss coming out here and typing…unloading… sharing.  It is great to let things go, to explore, and to connect.

So, with that, I am going to give this a whirl once again.  I will not post daily, but I will post alot.  Some will be about my love for my family, for God, for photography.  Some will be about stupid things I see and do.  Some will just be plan sharing of my hopes, dreams, and yes pain.

I have a feeling that this blog is going to be important to me once again.  It keeps coming back up, so God must be pushing it back in front of me for a reason.

so, hang on, enjoy the ride, and be sure to comment when you feel moved.  If you don’t – no big deal.  I will continue to write and share.

Take care,

Michael

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

2 thoughts on “Restart…once again

  1. Thanks Steven… that is the plan!

  2. Good luck on that Michael. Don’t beat yourself up, if you find the motive and the ‘why’, the blog will come.

Leave a Reply

