Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

Restart #2?

Leave a comment

Okay…so here it is restart #2.  Or is this three?  The plan is to share more in 2012.  To let others know how God is working in my life.  Right now I am challenged with the fact that a friend of mine has not returned emails that are sent.  Now these are not just any email they are related to an issue we had with God prompting me to say something – and him not thinking it was God.  Ugh.  So finally I said I thought we should talk about it.  To lay it out there and resolve this.  For me this caused a pause in my walk with God.  It didn’t stop me from believing, but it did stop me from responding to what I feel is God asking me to move forward with, or say.  

A phone call might be the answer but I want him to know that this has been on my heart and I want him to be open to this discussion before we talk.  Otherwise I am afraid it will harm our friendship beyond what it has already done.

Make sense?

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

