Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

Funny thing happened at work today

Leave a comment

I had coffee this morning with a friend (I will call her half/caf) .  I am leaving my current place of employment due to a great opportunity at another.   half/caf chatted about life and my new direction, where she is heading, etc. But out of this conversation came something pretty cool – she pointed to a guy who was her pastor.  She attends COR.  Up until this point we never talked about our faith.  It made me smile to know that in front of me was an amazingly talented person who just shared with me her faith.

I don’t know why this hit me in this way.  Maybe it is something I need to do more of – share my faith softly.

Anyway, thank you half/caf.

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

