Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

Time to blog for my soul.

Leave a comment

ONE TRUE GODLife has been all over the place for me the past few years.  Just check out my last post in June 2012.  I have sat back to long.  It is time for me to grab onto God and allow him to direct me.  I believe with all of my heart that there is One True God – my Lord and savior.  Jesus Christ!

More to come… more to come. It may not be daily, but it will be more often than it has been.

Your brother in Christ,

Michael

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

