Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

I see God in the World – join in the conversation!

Leave a comment

Dear Friends,

As many of you may or may not know, I have been contemplating a project God has placed on my heart while ago – “I see God in the World”.  This project came about due to a desire to encourage others in their faith through photography and various images I see throughout the day.  The thought I had was to find a way to encourage others by showing them reminders of God’s presence in our daily life.

Well, a couple of months ago, I came across a new found friend, contemporary Christian artist/singer, Lara Landon.  In 2011, she started a blog titled, “I See God In You”.  She started it as a way for her audience to share photos of people who they have seen God in.  In other words, her site “I see God in you” is just another remarkable way to inspire others by sharing their photos and stories.

Well, through a journey that only God could guide us through, we found that the project I felt led to move forward with shared some natural synergies with her existing blog.  That journey has brought us to today – starting another chapter in how God is using both of us.  She has agreed to collaborate with me by expanding her site to include both of these projects.  We are teaming up and adding a new tab to her site – “I see God in the World.”

With that said, we are ready to move forward with this exciting new project, but we need your help.  On the site (http://iseegodinyou.blogspot.com/), I have shared a piece of why I felt moved to work on this project and to work with Lara. After reading it, we hope you will consider joining us in this exciting new conversation/presentation/blog.

Be blessed.

Michael

PS: Let us know your thoughts, and feel free to share this email with whoever you like.  We want this to go viral and take off around the globe!
Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

