Just Another Minute

My little world – just enjoying the ride

pause

Leave a comment

It is time to pause this site.  My heart is just not into it right now.  I will continue to seek out the Lord and His guidance, but keeping this site current has been a challenge, and it shouldn’t be.

With that, take care my readers.  Maybe someday I will kick start this thing again.

Me….

Author: just-another-minute

Just a guy getting through life, wondering what is going on in the world, but willing to share a few glimps of myself to you.

Leave a Reply

